electrical language no 117

Play – 34:35 mins (click button) (right-click on button to download)

With a fantastic sung introduction by Erin and Heidi of The Hot Toddies

The music in electrical language 117:

Sans TraumaVague Boy/Random Girl

The ChubbiesMy Rules

Fergus McCormick – I Who Have Never Been With You

The Sugar Dames – The Waiting Room

Hollow Horse
Sometimes Things Get Worse Before They Can Get Better
and Escaping From A Submarine

This week’s soundbed music is Mrs Otisphere by Cagey House. The title music is by Tragic Shell Suit Disaster.

To subscribe to electrical language, either click on the iTunes link on the right of this page or cut and past the feed url into your podcatcher software: http://feeds.feedburner.com/theelectricallanguagepodcast

electrical language welcomes submissions of music. If you would like to submit music please read this post

Creative Commons License
This work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s