No podcast again

Once again there is no podcast this weekend.  Yesterday I went to London for “podcrawl”, a pub-oriented meet up of various podcasters including Rowley (Dark Compass), Pete (pcpodcast), Pete (Suffolk ‘n Cool), Colin (Ourobouros), The Grumbler (Music and Mumblings) and several others.   Lots of beer was enjoyed, and Caroline had to pick me up at the station at about 11pm.

Today has been a slow day (I wonder why? – although to my surprise I was not hung over).  So I have not finished editing the conversation 2 weeks ago with Louise and Bal from A Band Called Quinn.  That will be next week’s podcast.

Leave a Reply

