electrical language no 176

Play – 37:37 mins (right-click this link to download)
 
subscribe to electrical language using iTunes

I find myself increasingly recording the podcast in something of a rush on Sunday evenings.  This is because I am trying to spend more time with my family at weekends.  Somehow when I record on Saturdays the podcast can take the whole morning, and that is too much time when I need to be spending good quality family time with Caroline, Richard and Jessica. 

So I am slipping into a routine of recording and uploading on Sunday evenings, and posting only the briefest notes here.  Fuller notes with links etc will follow on the Monday or Tuesday (I am typing this in my lunch break on Monday 13 July).  I hope this change of routine is ok.

There will be no electrical language next weekend.  I will be recording next week’s AMPed, and I will post a link here.  It should be a good one, themed around the 40th anniversary of Neil Armstrong and Buzz Aldrin walking on the moon.

War Sirens by Huxley Met Soda

Hand To The Tide (Sweet Billy Pilgrim Remix) by CatherineAD

Metaphysics Of Despair by The Scottish Enlightenment

Your Question Is Important by The Haiku

Northern Lights and Levi Blues by Dala


The soundbed music is They Love This by alaRosa. The title music is by Tragic Shell Suit Disaster.

**************************************************************************************

To subscribe to electrical language, either click on the iTunes link on the “subscribe” page or cut and past the feed url into your podcatcher software: http://feeds2.feedburner.com/theelectricallanguagepodcast

electrical language welcomes submissions of music. If you would like to submit music please read this post

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence

Leave a Reply

