electrical language no 177

Play – 46:17 mins (right-click this link to download)
subscribe to electrical language using iTunes

Sorry about the delay posting the links.

6 songs:

Changing Legacy by Profuna Ocean

Neww by Down The Dayz

Post Data/We Communicate by Lisa Bianco

People Need Something by So Shush

Whats Wrong With Me? by Artsy Pop

Lost Inside (The Landscape) by Profuna Ocean

    The soundbed music is Gravity Brakes by The Buddy System. The title music is by Tragic Shell Suit Disaster.


    To subscribe to electrical language, either click on the iTunes link on the “subscribe” page or cut and past the feed url into your podcatcher software: http://feeds2.feedburner.com/theelectricallanguagepodcast

    electrical language welcomes submissions of music. If you would like to submit music please read this post

    Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence


    Leave a Reply

    Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

    WordPress.com Logo

    You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

    Google+ photo

    You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

    Twitter picture

    You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

    Facebook photo

    You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


    Connecting to %s