Weekend break

Hi everyone. I’ve decided not to do a podcast this weekend.

Amongst other things, I have a 40 page application form to fill in which I absolutely have to lodge by Thursday. I need to find all my back up documentation dealing with so many things I’d pretty much forgotten, some going back more than 25 years.

Next Friday, Richard and I are going to France for a week.  A week of bonding with my son.  Either that or a week of serious rows!  I hope to post a podcast for release Saturday 24 October, and with luck there’ll be one on 31 October as well.

Oh, and I found a great iPod Touch/iPhone app called ColorSplash. This will give you the idea. It’s Richard about 4 years ago.

Leave a Reply

