electrical language no 212

play – 52:02 mins (right-click here to download)

click here to subscribe to electrical language using iTunes

This time recorded in my office, using my ipod.  To me it sounds echoey, and the background noise of the traffic outside has not been successfully masked.  I will have to find a better space to record in when I’m not at home.

In electrical language 212:

Journey to the Centre of John’s Ma by Estel

(not … Johnisma as IODA seem to think and I said)

Karkari by Mammut

The Loving Sounds Of Static by Mobius Band

I owe the Mobius Band an apology: I was a bit harsh in what I said, and I take it all back.  Great beginning to this song (as I said), and great middle and great end.  Watch the video!

Stargazing by Kinzli and the Kilowatts

Down The Drain by Alexis Foxe

Headlong and The Gardener Of The Ground Below by Clara Luzia

Sin Dinero by Hakuna Pesa

The soundbed music is A Thousand Pictures Fill My Head by YVES. (YVES’ Youtube channel)

The title music is by Tragic Shell Suit Disaster.

**************************************************************************************

To subscribe to electrical language, either click on the iTunes link on the “subscribe” page or cut and past the feed url into your podcatcher software: http://feeds2.feedburner.com/theelectricallanguagepodcast

electrical language welcomes submissions of music. If you would like to submit music please read this post

Creative Commons LicenseThis work is licenced under a Creative Commons Licence
One response to “electrical language no 212

  1. Been following Mammut for a while. I really like their sound.

Leave a Reply

